Ray Price

Ray Price is one of the most successful country music artists of all time and has enjoyed chart success spanning over 60 years.

This compilation features the very best of Ray's love songs from the 1960 & 70s, many of which have never been available on CD until now.

These tracks have all been digitally re-mastered from the original studio production tapes.

The accompanying booklet includes photographs, liner notes and complete song lyrics to every track.




    Hux logo

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To My World
2. I Can't Help It
3. She's Got To Be A Saint
4. But I Was Lying
5. That's What Leaving's About
6. Everything That's Beautiful (Reminds Me Of You)
7. Goin' Away
8. Spanish Eyes
9. I'll Go To A Stranger
10. Black And White Lies
11. Help Me Make It Through The Night
12. You Can't Take It With You
13. Forgive Me Heart
14. Between His Goodbye And My Hello
15. Everything Reminds Me Of You
16. A Need To Be
17. Some Things Never Change
18. Didn't We
19. A Girl I Used To Know
20. Too Many Rivers
21. Drinking Champagne


 Press to play